SGXNIFTY HOLIDAYS - 2020

Year Date Day Holiday SGX
2020 01/01/2020 Wednesday New Year's Day Close
2020 27/01/2020 Monday Chinese New Year Close
2020 10/04/2020 Friday Good Friday Close
2020 01/05/2020 Friday Labour Day Close
2020 07/05/2020 Thursday Vesak Day Close
2020 25/05/2020 Monday Eid al-Fitr Close
2020 31/07/2020 Friday Eid al-Adha Close
2020 10/08/2020 Monday National Day Close
2020 14/11/2020 Saturday Deepavali Close
2020 25/12/2020 Friday Christmas Day Close
www.liveindex.in