SGXNIFTY HOLIDAYS - 2019

Year Date Day Holiday SGX
2019 01/01/2019 Tuesday New Year's Day Close
2019 05/02/2019 Tuesday Chinese New Year Close
2019 06/02/2019 Wednesday Chinese New Year Close
2019 19/04/2019 Friday Good Friday Close
2019 01/05/2019 Wednesday Labour Day Close
2019 19/05/2019 Sunday Vesak Day Close
2019 05/06/2019 Wednesday Hari Raya Puasa Close
2019 09/08/2019 Friday National Day Close
2019 11/08/2019 Sunday Hari Raya Haji Close
2019 27/10/2019 Sunday Deepavali Close
2019 25/12/2019 Wednesday Christmas Day Close
www.livesgxnifty.com